Yhteystiedot

AUTOTALO ANTTI-ROIKO OY

Ratakatu 26
84100 Ylivieska

Puh: (08) 4112 440
E-mail: nissan@antti-roiko.com


Automyynti, uudet autot ja vaihtoautot
Aukioloajat:
ma–pe 9–17, la 10–14
​Huolto
Puh: (08) 4112 450
E-mail: huolto@antti-roiko.com

Aukioloajat:
ma–pe 8–17
Varaosat
Puh: (08) 4112 460

Aukioloajat:
ma–pe 8–17
Hallinto
Puh: (08) 4112 400

Automyynti

Jouni Mattila
Nissan-myynti
044 5112 403
jouni.mattila@antti-roiko.com
Mika Mäkinen
Nissan-myynti
044 5112 407
mika.makinen@antti-roiko.com
Ilkka Alasuutari
Myyntipäällikkö
044 5112 402
ilkka.alasuutari@antti-roiko.com
Jarkko Ranta-Nilkku
Automyynti
044 5112 405
jarkko.ranta-nilkku@antti-roiko.com
Markus Saari
Automyynti
044 5112 406
markus.saari@antti-roiko.com
Juha Haanpää
Vaihtoautopäällikkö
044 5112 404
juha.haanpaa@antti-roiko.com

Huolto

Markus Tuikka
Korjaamopäällikkö
044 5112 408
markus.tuikka@antti-roiko.com
Joona Peltoniemi
Huoltoneuvoja
044 5112 411
joona.peltoniemi@antti-roiko.com
Mikko Tuikkala
Huoltoneuvoja
044 5112 409
mikko.tuikkala@antti-roiko.com
Jukka Visuri
Nissan-mekaanikko
(08) 4112 450
jukka.visuri@antti-roiko.com

Varaosat

Jarmo Pölläniemi
Varaosapäällikkö
044 5112 414
jarmo.pollaniemi@antti-roiko.com
Matti Ojala
Varaosamyyjä
044 5112 418
matti.ojala@antti-roiko.com
Tero Tiinanen
Varaosamyyjä
044 5112 413
tero.tiinanen@antti-roiko.com

Hallinto

Ari Antti-Roiko
Toimitusjohtaja
044 5112 401
ari.antti-roiko@antti-roiko.com
Mirja Vähäkangas
Konttoripäällikkö
044 5112 420
mirja.vahakangas@antti-roiko.com
Eija Krapu
Autosihteeri
044 5112 410
eija.krapu@antti-roiko.com